Moving on

After less than a year, I came to the conclusion that a new opportunity that I came across was to hard to pass up. I really enjoyed my time at Windstream, and was blessed with a great team of people to work with. But like I said, the opportunity was to hard to pass up. So after three months of debating to leave I decided to go for it.

As of April 15th, I am working as an Advisory Solutions Architect in the Corporate Engineering team of VCE.  I will be working with Sales and vArchitects on complex solutions, doing POC’s and customer briefings and hopefully you will be able to find me on more trade shows doing demos and presentations.  As I have been slacking on the blogging, I hope that in this position I will be able to finally pick this back up and provide great content.

Stay tuned as there will be more to come!

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Moving on
  1. joshatwell says:

    Welcome to the team buddy!

Leave a Reply

Archives
