Avamar/Datadomain Visio Stencils

In my role as an Advisory Solutions Architect I create a good bit of documents for internal and external customers. Today I am working on an Avamar and Data Domain solution. EMC is fairly good at providing Visio stencils. A bit more for their core (VNX/VMAX) products then for some of their other products.

I spend a good bit of time locating a stencils for both but, finally I found it, buried deep in the support site. So I thought I would post it here for everyone to easily find. Enjoy!

Avamar.zip
Avamar-gen4s.zip
DataDomain.zip

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Avamar, DataDomain
10 comments on “Avamar/Datadomain Visio Stencils
  1. Cool…thanks. Avamar.zip exactly what I was looking for!

  2. Patrick says:

    Thanks. Hard to find the Avamar stencils at the EMC site

  3. Ameegoo says:

    thanks

  4. kham says:

    Thanks for sharing … Cool !!!

  5. tHANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING!

  6. Tasos says:

    Thanks a lot for stencils 🙂

  7. Marcos says:

    It doesn’t work anymore

Leave a Reply

Archives
